Adam Fracht
Stibbs & Co., P.C.

Allegra Ellis
Entergy Texas, Inc.

Allison Hulett

Amy Gregorcyk
Coldwell Banker

Breanna Challicombe
Leukemia & Lymphoma Society

Brian Bondy

Brian Sauers
Strike LLC

Brittany Sloan
The Strong Firm, P.C.

Carrie Lujan
Trustmark National Bank

Catherine Prestigiovanni
Tri-County Behavioral Healthcare

Chris Roznovsky
WGA Consulting Engineers

Christian Collins
Brady For Congress

Christine Chapman
March of Dimes

Clint Nichols
Houston Methodist The Woodlands Hospital

Dan Altom
The Young Learners Group (The Woodlands Young Learners Academy)

Dan Kolkhorst
The Woodlands Development Company

Dannette Suding
YES to YOUTH – Montgomery County
Youth Services

Darrin Rice
Conroe Independent School District

Doug Adams
The Woodlands Fire Department

Dr. De’ Reese Reid-Hart
Lone Star College-Montgomery

Eric Geppelt
Burditt Consultants

Heather McDonald
Lone Star Family Health Center

Jack Yates
City of Montgomery

Jeff Christy
Conroe Police Department

Jennifer Graff
Kean Miller LLP

Kandice Cabets

Lindy Johnson

Lisa McElroy
Alegre HR Advisors

Melanie Davis
Better Bookkeepers

Michael Bradbury
HVAC Capital Partners, Bradbury Brothers, Bradbury Thornton Plumbing Services

Michelle Marek
Compass RE Texas

Patty Howard
HCA Houston Healthcare – Conroe

Rashard Johnson
Advocate Aurora Health

Ryan Wade
Elevation Land Solutions

Sarah McClure
City of Conroe

Sergio Van Dusen
Vogt Engineering

Stephen Smith
Soules Insurance Agency, LP

Tammy Schroder
Veritas Title Partners

Terry Green
Consolidated Communications Inc

Tim Patton
The Woodlands Methodist School

Tom Hauser
The Woodlands Christian Academy

Travis Smith

Wendy Lambie
Strike, LLC

Zach Richmond
Richmond Realty – RE/MAX The Woodlands and Spring

Copyright © 2019 Leadership Montgomery County. Site designed by Test Monki.